North Carolina





North Carolina Race Tracks & Drivers

Ace Speedway   Altamahaw F   Harris Motor Speedway
Antioch Speedway   Hammerdown Speedway    Red Springs
Bowman Gray Stadium     Winston Salem   Hickory Motor Speedway
Caraway Speedway  Asheboro   Fayetteville Motor Speedway
Carolina Speedway Gastonia  F  

Fayetteville Motorsports Park  D

Clary's Speedway   Brinkleyville  

The Dirt Track Charlotte

Cleveland County Speedway  Lawndale  

Charlotte  Motor Speedway Tuesday Racing

Coastal Plains Raceway Park Jacksonville  

Orange County   Speedway

 Concord Motorsports Park  

Rockingham Dragway

 County Line Raceway Rocky Mount.  

Rockingham Raceway Park

 Dixieland Speedway    Elizabeth City  

Southern National Speedway  Kenly

Dublin Motor Speedway  

The New 311  Speedway Madison

East Carolina Motor Speedway  Robersonville  

Tri County Racetrack  Brasstown

East Lincoln Motor Speedway  

Wake County Speedway Raleigh  F

Friendship Motor Speedway     Elkins    


North Carolina Motor Speedway Rockingham


Taylorsville Competition Speedway


Wayne Co. Speedway  Pikeville  F


Arena USA Racing    Charlotte


Harpers Motor Speedway  Kittrell

Johnson County Speedway    Garner

Tri County Motor  Speedway Hudson  F




North Carolina Racing Supporters



North Carolina Racing News