Results & Stories  Scroll Down  


         Final Story   and  Stats  By Jeffery Bayless

The Moweaqua Missile Blasts Into the Record Books


7/23                 Oakshade Raceway                 $10,000 to win

Brian Shirley Gets  First SN win  

7/22                 I-96 Speedway                          $10,000 to win

Babb wins     NO story  

7/20                 34 Raceway                           IA   $10,000 to win

Victory Lane & Fast Time
Mars holds off OčNeal to win at 34 Raceway
by Dana Royer
 50+ Photos

7/19                 Farley Speedway                  IA     $10,000 to win

Francis wins in GREAT racing 50+ Photos

7/18                 Freeport Raceway Park     IL      $10,000 to win

NO story yet Photos

7/17                 Tri-City Speedway                    $10,000 to win

Excellent track conditions set the table  By  Steve Wilson Photos

7/16                 Fairbury American Legion     IL  $10,000 to win

The Iceman Claims $10,000 at Fairbury
Jeffrey A. Bayless

7/15                 Lincoln Speedway                  IL   $10,000 to win

BABB sets ALL-TIME Summer Nationals Win Record Photos

7/14                 Macon Speedway                       $6,000 to win

Ross wins       Big timers to BIG to run tough Bull Ring Photos

7/13                 Spoon River Speedway          IL    $6,000 to win

Babb ties record for wins Points

7/12                 LaSalle Speedway                      $6,000 to win

Rained OUT  

7/11                 Peoria Speedway                        $6,000 to win

Victory Lane Photo
Babb Babb Babb 52 Photos from Peoria

7/10                 Hartford Speedway Park           $6,000 to win

Don " the Real Deal O'Neil" wins Hartford  

7/9                   Kokomo Speedway                 IN   $10,000 to win

Babb Continues Domination at Kokomo
Jeffrey A. Bayless

7/8                   KY Lake Motor Speedway    KY    $10,000 to win

Jimmy Owens wins at KLMS

 7/7                   Lawrenceburg Speedway         $6,000 to win

Babb Again  

   7/6                   Twin Cities Raceway Park       $6,000 to win

Babb wins No report  

    7/5                   Highland Speedway            IL      $6,000 to win

Babb wins Again Quick Run Down

 7/4 Re Scheluded 7/26     Fayette Co. Speedway   IL    $6,000 to win

Rained OUT  
7/3                   Vermillion Co. Speedway     Il.    $6,000 to win  
The Moweaqua Missile Continues to Blast Through The Competition   Jeffery A Bayless
7/2                   I-55 Raceway                 Mo     $10,000 to win  
RANDY KORTE nabs $10,000  at I 55
7/1                   Farmer City Raceway     IL   $10,000 to win Photos
O'Neal Snaps Babb's Winning Streak  at 4    Jeffrey A. Bayless
6/30                 Mt. Vernon Raceway       IL      $6,000 to win  
BABB  Gets 5th win at Mt. Vernon  
6/29            Clarksville Speedway       KY        $6,000 to win  

BABB continues HOT STREAK with win at Clarksville!

6/28                 Paducah Int. Raceway      KY    $6,000 to win  


6/27                 Godfrey Speedway            IL      $6,000 to win  


6/26                 Tri-State Speedway         IN      $6,000 to win  



 6/25                 Kamp Motor Speedway    IN     $10,000 to win



6/24                 Crown Point Speedway      IN    $10,000 to win  






Graphics By: Page Design By:

D.J.K. Web

Our Gallery
Web Design

Copyright © 2001 []
All rights reserved.
Revised: February 23, 2013